Subscribe for 17¢ / day
e logo

NEW

SOB x RBE, 8 p.m. Saturday, March 24, McDonald Theatre, Eugene. Admission: $25+. Information: mcdonaldtheatre.com.

Post Malone with 21 Savage, 7 p.m. Thursday, April 26, Veterans Memorial Coliseum, Portland. Admission: $71+. Information: rosequarter.com.

The Fratellis, 8:30 p.m. Saturday, April 28, Roseland Theater, Portland. Admission: $20. Information: roselandpdx.com.

Paula Poundstone, 8 p.m. Saturday, May 12, Hult Center, Eugene. Admission: $36-$56. Information: hultcenter.org.

Flaming Lips, 9 p.m. Saturday, June 2, McDonald Theatre, Eugene. Admission: $50+. Information: mcdonaldtheatre.com.

Robert Plant and The Sensational Space Shifters, 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, June 26, Edgefield, Troutdale. Admission: $69+. Information: edgefieldconcerts.com.

The String Cheese Incident, July 7-8, Cuthbert Amphitheatre, Eugene. Admission: $53. Information: thecuthbert.com.

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, 9 p.m. Friday, July 20, Crystal Ballroom, Portland. Admission: $25+. Information: crystalballroompdx.com.

Jackson Browne, 7 p.m. Wednesday, July 25, Cuthbert Amphitheatre, Eugene. Admission: $46-$76. Information: thecuthbert.com.

TajMo, 7 p.m. Friday, July 27, Cuthbert Amphitheatre, Eugene. Admission: $35-$60. Information: thecuthbert.com.

MORE

“The Two Noble Kinsmen,” March 2-18, Newport Performing Arts Center. Admission: $16.50-$18.50. Information: www.coastarts.org.

“Calendar Girls,” March 2-24, Pentacle Theatre, Salem. Admission: $24-$29. Information: pentacletheatre.org.

“The Wizard of Oz,” March 2-24, Gallery Theater, McMinnville. Admission: $15-$18. Information: gallerytheater.org.

“The Foreigner,” March 7-25, Enlightened Theatrics, Salem. Admission: $25-$28. Information: enlightenedtheatrics.org.

Oregon Symphony Gala, 5 p.m. Friday, March 8, Zenith Vineyard, Salem. Admission: $80. Information: orsymphonysalem.org.

Jay Pharoah, 8 p.m. Friday, March 9, McDonald Theatre, Eugene. Admission: $34. Information: mcdonaldtheatre.com.

Disney’s “The Little Mermaid Jr.,” March 9-11, Hult Center, Eugene. Admission: $15-$28. Information: hultcenter.org.

“Dancing with the Salem Stars,” 7:30 p.m. Saturday, March 10, Elsinore Theatre, Salem. Admission: $15-$40. Information: elsinoretheatre.com.

Lorde: Melodrama, 7 p.m. Saturday, March 10, Moda Center, Portland. Admission: TBA. Information: rosequarter.com.

Dancing with the Stars Live: Light Up the Night, 8 p.m. Sunday, March 11, Hult Center, Eugene. Admission: $39-$91. Information: hultcenter.org.

Salem Concert Band: In the Steps of Sousa, 3 p.m. Sunday, March 11, Elsinore Theatre, Salem. Admission: $20-$30. Information: elsinoretheatre.com.

Tesla, 8 p.m. May 11-12, Chinook Winds, Lincoln City. Admission: $35-$50. Information: chinookwindscasino.com.

Joseph, 9 p.m. Saturday, March 17, HiFi Music Hall, Eugene. Admission: $22-$25. Information: hifimusichall.com.

Futuristic with Lawz of Motion, 8 p.m. Sunday, March 18, WOW Hall, Eugene. Admission: $15-$18. Information: wowhall.org.

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic, 8 p.m. Wednesday, March 21, Roseland Theater, Portland. Admission: $35-$60. Information: roselandpdx.com.

The Best of Second City, 8 p.m. Thursday, March 22, Hult Center, Eugene. Admission: $37. Information: hultcenter.org.

Trevor Noah, 8 p.m. Saturday, March 24, Moda Center, Portland. Admission: $39+. Information: rosequarter.com.

Pale Waves, 8 p.m. Thursday, March 29, Hawthorne Theatre, Portland. Admission: $13-$15. Information: hawthornetheatre.com.

“A Chorus Line,” March 30-31, Hult Center, Eugene. Admission: $43-$82. Information: hultcenter.org.

Cirque Du Soleil: CRYSTAL, April 4-8, Moda Center, Portland. Admission: $37+. Information: rosequarter.com.

Chromeo: Head Over Heels Tour, 8 p.m. Friday, April 6, Roseland Theatre, Portland. Admission: $35+. Information: roselandpdx.com.

“Legally Blonde” the Musical, April 6-29, Cottage Theatre, Cottage Grove. Admission: $15-$25. Information: cottagetheatre.org.

Jonny Lang, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 11, Elsinore Theatre, Salem. Admission: $35-$55. Information: elsinoretheatre.com.

Pigs on the Wing, 9 p.m. Friday, April 13, WOW Hall, Eugene. Admission: $15-$18. Information: wowhall.org.

An Evening with Bill Maher, 8 p.m. Sunday, April 15, Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall, Portland. Admission: $39+. Information: portland5.com.

“Jay & Silent Bob Get Old,” 8 p.m. Wednesday, April 18, Elsinore Theatre, Salem. Admission: $25-$45. Information: elsinoretheatre.com.

An Evening with Kevin Smith, 8 p.m. Thursday, April 19, Hult Center, Eugene. Admission: $51. Information: hultcenter.org.

Storm Large, 7:30 p.m. Thursday, April 19, Elsinore Theatre, Salem. Admission: $25-$39. Information: elsinoretheatre.com.

Cherry City Comic Con, April 21-22, Oregon State Fairgrounds, Salem. Admission: $5-$25. Information: http://www.cherrycitycomiccon.com.

De La Soul, 9 p.m. Sunday, April 22, Roseland Theatre, Portland. Admission: $38+. Information: roselandpdx.com.

alt-J, 7 p.m. Tuesday, April 24, Cuthbert Amphitheater, Eugene. Admission: $44-$59. Information: thecuthbert.com.

Aaron Watson, 7:30 p.m. Thursday, April 26, Elsinore Theatre, Salem. Admission: $15-$45. Information: elsinoretheatre.com.

Tech N9ne, 6 p.m. Saturday, April 28, Cuthbert Amphitheater, Eugene. Admission: $40+. Information: thecuthbert.com.

Wild Child, 8 p.m. Sunday, April 29, WOW Hall, Eugene. Admission: $15-$18. Information: wowhall.org.

Suicide Girls: Blackheart Burlesque, 9 p.m. Friday, May 4, McDonald Theatre, Eugene. Admission: $30+. Information: mcdonaldtheatre.com.

Eagles, 8 p.m. Saturday, May 5, Moda Center, Portland. Admission: $97+. Information: rosequarter.com.

David Archuleta, 7:30 p.m. Monday, May 7, Elsinore Theatre, Salem. Admission: $25-$45. Information: elsinoretheatre.com.

Apocalyptica: Plays Metallica by 4 Cellos Tour, 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 8, Elsinore Theatre, Salem. Admission: $25-$45. Information: elsinoretheatre.com.

Deepak Chopra: The Future of Wellbeing, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, May 9, Hult Center, Eugene. Admission: tickets on sale Feb. 23 at noon. Information: hultcenter.org.

Built to Spill and The Afghan Whigs, 8 p.m. Monday, May 14, Roseland Theater, Portland. Admission: TBA. Information: roselandpdx.com.

P!NK: Beautiful Trauma Tour, 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, May 15, Moda Center, Portland. Admission: tickets on sale 10/12. Information: rosequarter.com.

Chris Young: Losing Sleep World Tour, 7:30 p.m. Friday, May 18, Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene. Admission: $40-$60. Information: matthewknightarena.com.

Illenium, 5:30 p.m. Friday, May 18, Cuthbert Amphitheater, Eugene. Admission: $36-$51. Information: thecuthbert.com.

Paul Simon: Homeward Bound Farewell Tour, 8 p.m. Saturday, May 19, Moda Center, Portland. Admission: $47+. Information: rosequarter.com.

“Weird Al” Yankovic, 7 p.m. Thursday, May 24, McDonald Theatre, Eugene. Admission: $52+. Information: mcdonaldtheatre.com.

David Byrne: American Utopia Tour, 8 p.m. Monday, May 28, Hult Center, Eugene. Admission: $65-$90. Information: hultcenter.org.

Nitro Circus: Next Level Tour, 7 p.m. Friday, June 1, Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene. Admission: $33-$73. Information: matthewknightarena.com.

An Evening with Jackie Evancho, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, June 3, Elsinore Theatre. Admission: $35-$75. Information: elsinoretheatre.com.

Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers, 7:30 p.m. Monday, June 4, Moda Center, Portland. Admission: $69+. Information: rosequarter.com.

James Taylor and his All-Star Band with Bonnie Raitt, 7:30 p.m. Tuesday, June 5, Moda Center, Portland. Admission: $66+. Information: rosequarter.com.

Jethro Tull: 50th Anniversary Tour, 7:30 p.m. Friday, June 8, Les Schwab Amphitheatre, Bend. Admission: $50-$80. Information: bendconcerts.com.

Brian Culbertson, 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, June 13, Elsinore Theatre, Saleme. Admission: $27-$49. Information: elsinoretheatre.com.

Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour, 7 p.m. June 15, Moda Center, Portland. Admission: $35+. Information: rosequarter.com.

Oregon Garden BrewCamp, June 15-17, Silverton, Admission: $25+. Information: http://brewcampfest.com.

Primus and Mastodon, 6 p.m. Saturday, June 23, Les Schwab Amphitheater, Bend. Admission: $49+. Information: bendconcerts.com.

Dead & Company, 7 p.m. Saturday, June 30, Autzen Stadium, Eugene. Admission: $55-$150. Information: matthewknightarena.com.

Steve Martin and Martin Short, 6:30 p.m. Friday, July 6, Les Schwab Amphitheater, Bend. Admission: $79+. Information: bendconcerts.com.

Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, July 14, Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene. Admission: $70-$119. Information: matthewknightarena.com.

Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton, 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 21, Les Schwab Amphitheater, Bend. Admission: $69+. Information: bendconcerts.com.

Smashing Pumpkins, 7 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 25, Moda Center, Portland. Admission: $29+. Information: rosequarter.com.

Dave Matthews Band, 7 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 28, Les Schwab Amphitheater, Bend. Admission: $95+. Information: bendconcerts.com.

Sam Smith, 8 p.m. Friday, Sept. 7, Moda Center, Portland. Admission: $35+. Information: rosequarter.com.

Foo Fighters: Concrete & Gold Tour, 7:30 p.m. Monday, Sept. 10, Moda Center, Portland. Admission: $59+. Information: rosequarter.com.

John Prine: The Tree of Forgiveness Tour, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 19, Hult Center, Eugene. Admission: tickets on sale 2/16. Information: hultcenter.org.

Keith Urban, 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 23, Matthew Knight Arena, Eugene. Admission: $39-$95. Information: matthewknightarena.com.

Def Leppard and Journey, 7 p.m. Sept. 28, Moda Center, Portland. Admission: $47+. Information: rosequarter.com.

Justin Timberlake: The Man of The Woods Tour, 7:30 p.m. Nov. 16, Moda Center, Portland. Admission: $49+. Information: rosequarter.com.

0
0
0
0
0

Load comments