Skip to main content

Management Staff

Robert Ronco Circulation Director 541-812-6088
Shanna Cannon Publisher 541-812-6125

Newsroom Staff

Kyle Odegard Business Reporter 541-812-6077
Alex Paul Reporter 541-812-6114
Mark Ylen Photojournalist 541-812-6117
Andy Cripe Photojournalist 541-758-9535
Steve Gress Sports Editor 541-758-9544
Jesse Sowa Sports Reporter 541-758-9565
Kevin Hampton Sports Reporter 541-758-9519
Jane Stoltz Calendar Events 541-812-6078
Caitlyn M. May Education Reporter 541-812-6113
Jim Day Reporter 541-812-6116
Nia Tariq Education 757-748-7272
Bennett Hall Managing Editor 541-812-6111

Advertising Staff

Monica Hampton Display Advertising Sales Representative 541-812-6062
Mary Kay Wiens Classified Advertising Sales Representative 541-812-6070
Jamie Jarman Display Advertising Sales Representative 541-812-6081
Darlene Schaecher Display Advertising Sales Representative 541-812-6083
Cyndi Sprinkel-Hart Obituaries / Advertising Account Manager 541-812-6073
Pam Burright Classified Advertising Sales Representative 541-812-6126
Michelle Hilpert Obituaries / Preprint Insert Advertising 541-812-6089
John Jackson Display Advertising Sales Representative 541-812-6128

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alert

Breaking News