Departments

General Offices

600 Lyon St SW
PO Box 130
Albany, OR 97321

Phone: 541-926-2211,
Email: ac.circulation@lee.net

Circulation Department

Phone: 541-926-2211,
Email: ac.circulation@lee.net


Subscribers, manage your account:


  • Renew your subscription
  • Pay your bill
  • Suspend your delivery (vacation hold)
  • Report a missing or damaged paper
  • Send our circulation department a message
  • View your account status
  • Edit your account profile

Need help? Call 888-276-2017


Display Advertising

Phone: 541-812-6073

Classified Advertising

Phone: 541-812-6112

Online

Problem with the website?
Click here to submit a problem report.

Newsroom

News Tips

Email: news@dhonline.com

Sports Tips

Email: mvsports@lee.net

Editor - Mike McInally

Phone: 541-812-6097,
Email: mike.mcinally@lee.net

City Editor - Kim Jackson

Phone: 541-812-6098,
Email: kim.jackson@lee.net

Sports Editor - Steve Gress

Phone: 541-758-9544,
Email: steve.gress@lee.net

Obituaries - Kay M. Roth

Phone: 541-812-6090,
Email: adhobits@lee.net

Calendar Events - Jane Stoltz

Phone: 541-758-9524,
Email: jane.stoltz@lee.net

Entertainment Calendar - Patrick Fancher

Phone: 541-758-9510
Email: patrick.fancher@lee.net

Business - Kyle Odegard

Phone: 541-812-6077,
Email: kyle.odegard@lee.net

Education - Jennifer Moody

Phone: 541-812-6113,
Email: jennifer.moody@lee.net

Chief Photographer - Mark Ylen

Phone: 541-812-6117,
Email: mark.ylen@lee.net

Management Team

Publisher - Jeff Precourt

Phone: 541-812-6125,
Email: jeff.precourt@lee.net

Advertising Director - Jeff Precourt

Phone: 541-812-6125,
Email: jeff.precourt@lee.net

Editor & General Manager - Mike McInally

Phone: 541-812-6097,
Email: mike.mcinally@lee.net

Controller - Doug Byers

Phone: 541-812-6052,
Email: doug.byers@lee.net