Departments

General Offices

600 Lyon St SW
PO Box 130
Albany, OR 97321

Phone: 541-926-2211,
Email: ac.circulation@lee.net

Circulation Department

Phone: 541-926-2211,
Email: ac.circulation@lee.net

  • Subscribers, manage your account:

    • Renew your subscription
    • Pay your bill
    • Suspend your delivery (vacation hold)
    • Report a missing or damaged paper
    • Send our circulation department a message
    • View your account status
    • Edit your account profile

    Need help? Call 877-634-2867

Display Advertising

Phone: 541-812-6073

Classified Advertising

Phone: 541-812-6112

Newsroom

News Tips

Email: news@dhonline.com

Sports Tips

Email: mvsports@lee.net

Editor - Mike McInally

Phone: 541-812-6097,
Email: mike.mcinally@lee.net

City Editor - Kim Jackson

Phone: 541-812-6098,
Email: kim.jackson@lee.net

Sports Editor - Steve Gress

Phone: 541-758-9544,
Email: steve.gress@lee.net

Obituaries - Amanda Nowacki

Phone: 541-812-6090,
Email: obits@dhonline.com

Calendar Events - Jane Stoltz

Phone: 541-758-9524,
Email: jane.stoltz@lee.net

Entertainment Calendar - Patrick Fancher

Phone: 541-758-9510
Email: patrick.fancher@lee.net

Business - Kyle Odegard

Phone: 541-812-6077,
Email: kyle.odegard@lee.net

Education - Jennifer Moody

Phone: 541-812-6113,
Email: jennifer.moody@lee.net

Chief Photographer - Mark Ylen

Phone: 541-812-6117,
Email: mark.ylen@lee.net

Digital Editor - Ashley Smith

Phone: 541-812-6110,
Email: ashley.smith@lee.net

Management Team

Publisher - Jeff Precourt

Phone: 541-812-6125,
Email: jeff.precourt@lee.net

Advertising Director - RJ Benner

Phone: 541-812-6074,
Email: rj.benner@lee.net

Director of Circulation - Bill Draper

Phone: 541-812-6058,
Email: bill.draper@lee.net

Editor & General Manager - Mike McInally

Phone: 541-812-6097,
Email: mike.mcinally@lee.net

Controller - Doug Byers

Phone: 541-812-6052,
Email: doug.byers@lee.net